Converted Leads list/Edit/Del inconsistency?
Not really sure if this is a real bug, or just confusing design.
In the Leads module when looking at Converted Leads and I click on a Lead Name the following message appears:
Oops !!! Lead has been converted already.
This Lead is already converted.
When clicking on the word Edit next to a Lead Name the edit form appears, containing all the Lead information. However, if you change any information and try to Save the following message appears:
Oops !!! Lead has been converted already.
This Lead is already converted.
Clicking the word Del next to a Lead name allows you to delete a Lead even after it has been converted.
It would be useful to be able to click the name of a converted Lead to see the original Lead information.
Edit and Del should not be displayed as options for converted Leads.