Free Webinar: Using Zoho Sign to virtualize employee onboarding and lifecycle management

Free Webinar: Using Zoho Sign to virtualize employee onboarding and lifecycle management

Hello,

Getting physical signatures on offer letters, onboarding forms, policy documents, NDAs, and other employment-related documents can be a cumbersome process. Zoho Sign's integration with our human resource (HR) management apps like Zoho Recruit and Zoho People can help your organization carry out all your HR-related paperwork online.

Join our upcoming webinar to learn the following: 
  • The need for electronic signatures and digital paperwork
  • An overview of Zoho Sign as an electronic signature app
  • Reducing offer turnaround time by getting candidates to digitally sign offer letters and other pre-employment paperwork online
  • Streamlining employee onboarding and management by getting contracts, NDAs, employer policies, and other organization documents digitally signed via ad hoc requests, bulk send, and self-service forms
  • Tracking signature status and managing all the signed employee documents online to eliminate the need for physical storage

                                                             Register now!

                                                                                    Date: Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022
                                                                             10 AM BST | 2:30 PM IST | 02 AM PT
                                                                             06 PM BST | 10:30 PM IST | 10 AM PT
      Zoho Marketing Automation
            • Sticky Posts

            • Verify your signer's identity with EU eID methods

              Hello, everyone!  One of the most common concerns people have before using digital signatures is whether the intended individual is actually the one signing the document. Fortunately, digital signature services offer multiple options for verifying signer
            • Zoho Sign: Product Updates - Mid-2022

              Hello, everyone! As we cross the halfway point in 2022, Zoho Sign is about to turn five years old! So, allow us to catch you up on what we have been up to lately. We mentioned in our last update that much of our recent focus has been on broadening Zoho

            Zoho Pagesense Resources

              Zoho SalesIQ Resources



                    Zoho TeamInbox Resources

                      Zoho DataPrep Resources



                        Zoho CRM Plus Resources

                          Zoho Books Resources


                            Zoho Subscriptions Resources

                              Zoho Desk Resources

                                Zoho Projects Resources


                                  Zoho Sprints Resources


                                    Qntrl Resources


                                      Zoho Creator Resources


                                        Zoho WorkDrive Resources





                                            Zoho Campaigns Resources

                                              Zoho CRM Resources

                                                    Design. Discuss. Deliver.

                                                    Create visually engaging stories with Zoho Show.

                                                    Get Started Now