Option to run workflow rule only once
We need certain alerts and tasks done after a Potential reached "Closed Won". The problem with having rules run when created or created/edited is that if someone edits a Potential after it has been changed to "Closed Won" it recreates the tasks and alerts again.
We need to be able to choose to run this rule only once on the record, thanks.
Sean.