Users: Deactivate creator
I was put in charge of getting a CRM solution up and running for a company that I work for. Therefore, when I signed up to try ZOHO, I created myself as the first user. Since that time I have added several users to out account, including the CEO, some managers, and some sales reps.
In the coming months, I will be leaving the company. Therefore, my user account will need to be deactivated. But, because I was the first to sign up, and add several users, my account cannot be deactivated. It isn't fair for my company to have to pay 25$ per month to keep my account active once I leave the company.
How do I change the "main" user (the one that cannot be deactivated) to someone else so that my account can be deactivated when I leave the company?