Who has privileges to mass delete and export info?
Hi,
I saw the features to mass delete and export info.
Can ANYONE do this, or just the administrator?
If it's any user, then a disgruntled employee could wipe out an entire list of accounts. Even if only wiping out his/her list, that's a lot of info to see disappear.
Same with exporting. If anyone can download critical company data, that's not a good thing.
Looking forward to the answers.
Thanks.