
Deleting users allows you to remove employees or staff members who no longer need access to Zoho Bookings. It helps maintain an up-to-date user list and prevents inactive users from accessing workspaces and appointments. You can use this option when an employee leaves the organization or no longer requires access to Bookings.
Who can access this feature? | |
Available on | |
Super admin and admins | Can delete all workspace users |
Workspace admins | Can remove users from their assigned workspaces |
Managers and staff | Cannot perform user deletion |

Learn how to use the best tools for sales force automation and better customer engagement from Zoho's implementation specialists.
If you'd like a personalized walk-through of our data preparation tool, please request a demo and we'll be happy to show you how to get the best out of Zoho DataPrep.
All-in-one knowledge management and training platform for your employees and customers.
You are currently viewing the help pages of Qntrl’s earlier version. Click here to view our latest version—Qntrl 3.0's help articles.