How to access the board settings page?
To access the board settings go to the board, click the menu in the top-right corner and select Settings from the dropdown.
In this tab, you have the option to edit the board name and description. You can also upload or change the logo of the board.
You can add your network members or guest users to the board or you may bulk upload the users from a CSV file that contains the registered email addresses of members.
Also, by clicking on the gear icon seen in the right end of each user's name, you can change the respective user's role between admin and member.
Tags allow you to give tasks additional context or to group similar tasks for easy viewing. You can add, edit, or delete tags that board members can use for the tasks within the board.
permissions to members in the board like, "Who can - create task / create section / add assignees / mark a task as complete/ edit tasks?" These permissions will not apply to the Board admin(s) who will always be able
to perform the activities mentioned above.
Archive completed tasks in the board either immediately or within a specific interval. If you would like to keep the task as it is, you can choose the do not archive option.
Archive this Board will make the board read-only. Once a board is archived, all the activities in it will be disabled and the board will not appear in the listing. You can also choose to hide this board from search results.
Associate this Board with a Group helps you to link the board with to group in your network. Once associated, the members from the group will be able to access the board and also if you add or remove members to the group, it will be synced here.
Delete this Board will permanently remove the board and the data in it from your network.
Developer Info gives you the Scope ID, Partition ID and the Section ID that can be viewed by selecting the specific section.