Channels help you organize conversations by topic, team, or project. You can mute a channel to pause notifications, leave one that's no longer relevant to you, or delete one to remove it from your network entirely.
When you mute a channel, you won't receive notifications for any activity in it. You can mute a channel permanently or for a set duration and change this at any time.
Open the channel you want to mute.
Click the three dots (...) icon in the top-right corner of the channel.
Click Mute chat from the dropdown.
Choose a duration from the available options.
You can leave a channel at any time. Leaving a channel won't remove you from its associated group.
Open the channel you want to leave.
Click the three dots (...) icon in the top-right corner of the channel.
Click Leave channel from the dropdown.
In the pop-up, click Leave.
Deleting a channel removes all its content permanently.
Open the channel you want to delete.
Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of the channel.
In the pop-up, go to the Advanced tab.
Click Delete Channel.
In the pop-up, click Delete this Channel.

If you have any questions related to managing channels, write to us at support@zohoconnect.com. We're happy to help!