Once the agent is activated, it will be listed under the Configured section.
If an agent is no longer needed, you can deactivate it. Simply hover over the agent and click Deactivate. Agree to the warning on the pop-up and click Deactivate.
Upon deactivation, the agent is moved to the All section.
Disabling the Agent Portal permanently deletes all active agents in CRM. Their configurations are removed, and any in-progress or scheduled actions stop immediately. This may lead to data loss and cannot be undone.
Records already updated by these agents will remain intact, but the agents themselves will be moved to the All section.
To use agents again, you’ll need to reconnect a portal and re-activate the agents from scratch.
To disable the Agent portal