Prerequisites
Permissions required to perform this action:
- Delete group
Delete group:
- Sign in to Zoho Directory
, then click Admin Panel in the left menu. - Click User Management in the left menu, then select Groups.
- Click the group you need.
- Click Delete Group.

- If you're deleting a department, you can choose to move the users in the department to a new department. To reassign the department:
- Click Reassign department in the window that pops up.
- Choose which department to move the users to, then click Assign and Delete.

- If you're deleting a collaboration group, click Delete in the window that pops up.