Select Routing Policies, then click on the policy you want to deactivate.
Click the Meatball menu , then click Deactivate. You may be asked to verify your identity by re-authenticating yourself.
Confirm your action by clicking Deactivate again.
You can activate the policy again by clicking on the policy, then clicking Activate.
When a routing policy is deactivated, the users the policy was applied to will be assigned to a different policy. Users who aren't part of any other groups to which a routing policy is applied to will be made to use the default policy.