No matter the size of the business, social media is one of the key channels for marketing. They help in engaging with customers around the globe, increasing brand awareness, boosting lead generation and sales, and more.
Social media marketing in Marketing Plus lets you create and share content, monitor what matters, collaborate with the team, and analyze the performance of your brand in social media. Using Social, you can link your Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google My Business, and Youtube account, and manage them within the product.
Key Features of Social
Plan, Schedule, and Publish
Various posts can be created and saved as drafts, to be reworked. You can also choose to discuss with your team members, gather their feedback and incorporate them before publishing. You can also schedule posts to be published at a specific date and time. You also have SmartQ, which predicts the date and time in which there is a high chance for an increase in the audience traffic.
Monitor everything across channels
Get a live stream update from the audience across all social media channels, such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google My Business, and Youtube. You can view a snapshot of their profile, like, retweet, reply directly to their post from Social. You can also create dashboards to monitor whenever your brand is mentioned on social media, and search keywords, users, likes, page search, reviews, and more. View all the direct messages received from your audience and reply right from Social.
Collaborate with Team
Work together with the entire team by discussing posts in various channels, sharing custom reports, and planning social media campaigns. The users who are part of Social can be assigned appropriate roles and profiles, which determines the level of access to data in the account. You will also get real-time notifications from clients or colleagues, and respond right away from the notification panel.
Approve content before publishing
Social media posts can be sent as drafts for approval before they are published. Users with the Publisher role can create these drafts and send them for approval, which can be approved by users with Approver permission. They can also update, or reject the post from getting published. If rejected, they can include a reason for rejection, which will be shared with the publisher.