- Sign in to Zoho One, then click the Directory Settings icon
on the top-right corner.
- Click Devices on the left menu, the Device Management tab opens by default.
- Hover over the required device and click the Kebab menu
on the right. - Click Deactivate.

- Click Disable to confirm.
Upon deactivation, the device will no longer be accessible to the managed users. Only mapped accounts will be disabled. Unmapped accounts will remain active.
Note: In case a device has only one user account and also synced to Zoho One when device deactivation is attempted, a pop-up alerting the user of a potential lock-out is issued.