Delete field

Delete field

Prerequisites

Roles required:
Organization Owner/Admin

To delete field:

The steps vary for the three User Interface versions supported in Zoho One. Select the UI version you use from the tabs below and proceed with the steps that follow.
One Experience UI
Spaces UI
Unified UI
One Experience UI
  1. Sign in to Zoho One , then click Admin Panel icon  on the top-right corner.
  2. Click Portals on the left menu.
  3. Under the Clients tab, click Manage Fields.
  4. Hover over the required field, then click .
  5. Click Delete, then click Yes, Delete.
Notes
Deleting a field is irreversible. Once deleted, all existing client data stored in the field will also be deleted.

Spaces UI
  1. Sign in to Zoho One , then click Directory Settings icon  on the top-right corner.
  2. Click Portals on the left menu.
  3. Under the Clients tab, click Manage Fields.
  4. Hover over the required field, then click .
  5. Click Delete, then click Yes, Delete.
Notes
Deleting a field is irreversible. Once deleted, all existing client data stored in the field will also be deleted.

Unified UI
  1. Sign in to Zoho One , then click Directory in the left menu.
  2. Click Portals.
  3. Under the Clients tab, click Manage Fields.
  4. Hover over the required field, then click .
  5. Click Delete, then click Yes, Delete.
Notes
Deleting a field is irreversible. Once deleted, all existing client data stored in the field will also be deleted.