You can delete an existing portal along with the users and their files permanently. To delete an existing portal, go to the MY PORTALS Page, and click on the three red dots (More Options) and select the Delete option. A pop-up window will be displayed asking for your confirmation to delete the Portal. Click on DELETE. The portal will now be deleted and you will be redirected to the portal creation page. You will get an email confirming your Portal deletion.