You will receive a notification when you are receving a screen share request, which you can either accept, decline or decline with a reply..
When you accept a Screen Share request, you will be able to view the screen that is being shared with various options to choose from:
Minimize: When the screen is enlarged, you will have the Minimize option on the top-left corner of your screen.
Chat: This option will open the chat of the specific caller on the side.
Turn mic on/off: You can turn the mic on or off using this option.
End call: You can use this option to end the call.
Share: You can use this option to either Start screen share or Start Whiteboard.
More (three dots): You can use various options here such as— Settings, Share video, Notes, Add users and Start recording.
Open Picture-in-picture: You can use this option to see the caller or their screen while working in a different tab or a browser.
Minimize: Click on this option to shrink the screen.
Open/Exit full screen: This option allows you to switch to full screen. You can click on the same option to exit full screen.