Cliq allows you to delete the history of direct messages you send to the users and group chats.
Note: When you delete the chat history, it will only delete the messages on your end, and all the messages will be visible for the other users.
You can delete the chat history by following the steps below:
Click on History and select the chat of the user that you want to clear.
Click on the Kebab menu in the chat window and select Clear Chat.
You will get a pop-up window; click on Delete to clear the chat.