Group chats cannot be deleted in Cliq, but you can delete the conversations for yourself.
Note: The entire conversation will still be available for the other group members to see.You can follow the steps below to clear the chat history in Cliq.
Click History from the navigation sidebar.
In Conversations, click on the chat you want clear.
Click the Kebab icon (three dots) in the top-right corner of the chat and select Clear Chat.
Click Delete in the confirmation pop-up window to clear the chat.

Note: Once you clear chat history, the action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Learn how to use the best tools for sales force automation and better customer engagement from Zoho's implementation specialists.
If you'd like a personalized walk-through of our data preparation tool, please request a demo and we'll be happy to show you how to get the best out of Zoho DataPrep.
All-in-one knowledge management and training platform for your employees and customers.
You are currently viewing the help pages of Qntrl’s earlier version. Click here to view our latest version—Qntrl 3.0's help articles.