When you close the chat window without sending a message, the text that was typed will still be saved in Cliq as a message draft.
The message draft will appear at the top your conversation list in the left navigation sidebar.
A yellow note icon will appear next to the chat name.
You can remove the draft symbol by hovering over the chat and clicking on the kebab icon.
Select Clear draft.
Note: You can continue typing from where you left off in the text area as the draft will sync with your chat bar and mobile app.Learn how to use the best tools for sales force automation and better customer engagement from Zoho's implementation specialists.
If you'd like a personalized walk-through of our data preparation tool, please request a demo and we'll be happy to show you how to get the best out of Zoho DataPrep.
All-in-one knowledge management and training platform for your employees and customers.
You are currently viewing the help pages of Qntrl’s earlier version. Click here to view our latest version—Qntrl 3.0's help articles.