Connected accounts are the Google accounts used to connect Google Business Profiles. You can remove a connected account from Zoho Publish if it becomes inactive, the owner is no longer part of the business, or for any other management-related reason.
Click
Connected Accounts in the left menu.

Select the account you'd like to delete.

Click the
Menu
icon and click
Delete this account. Click
Confirm in the confirmation pop-up.

Important: If the connected account has associated businesses, reassign them to another connected account before deleting it.

Learn more about
connected
accounts on Zoho Publish.