Trash a Page

Trash a Page

Move a page to the trash when it is no longer required.

To trash a page:
1. Open the required website from the My Sites page. 

2. Click Pages in the left sidebar. 
Step 2.
3. Locate the page you want to delete. 
Step 3.
4. Click the More (⋮) icon corresponding to the page. 
Step 4.
5. Select Trash. 
Step 5.
6. Review the confirmation message and click Trash. 
Step 6.
7. The page is moved to the trash.
Step 7.
📝
Trashed pages can be restored from the Trash section until they are permanently deleted.