Free Webinar: Using Zoho Sign to virtualize employee onboarding and lifecycle management

Free Webinar: Using Zoho Sign to virtualize employee onboarding and lifecycle management

Hello,

Getting physical signatures on offer letters, onboarding forms, policy documents, NDAs, and other employment-related documents can be a cumbersome process. Zoho Sign's integration with our human resource (HR) management apps like Zoho Recruit and Zoho People can help your organization carry out all your HR-related paperwork online.

Join our upcoming webinar to learn the following: 
  • The need for electronic signatures and digital paperwork
  • An overview of Zoho Sign as an electronic signature app
  • Reducing offer turnaround time by getting candidates to digitally sign offer letters and other pre-employment paperwork online
  • Streamlining employee onboarding and management by getting contracts, NDAs, employer policies, and other organization documents digitally signed via ad hoc requests, bulk send, and self-service forms
  • Tracking signature status and managing all the signed employee documents online to eliminate the need for physical storage

                                                             Register now!

                                                                                    Date: Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022
                                                                             10 AM BST | 2:30 PM IST | 02 AM PT
                                                                             06 PM BST | 10:30 PM IST | 10 AM PT
    • Sticky Posts

    • Free Webinar : End-to-end agreement management with Zoho apps

      Hello,  Are you still signing agreements and other business documents with pen and paper? The process can be time-consuming and cumbersome, and it often decreases productivity. A typical agreement process involves many steps, including document drafting,
    • Verify your signer's identity with EU eID methods

      Hello, everyone!  One of the most common concerns people have before using digital signatures is whether the intended individual is actually the one signing the document. Fortunately, digital signature services offer multiple options for verifying signer
    • Zoho Sign: Product Updates - Mid-2022

      Hello, everyone! As we cross the halfway point in 2022, Zoho Sign is about to turn five years old! So, allow us to catch you up on what we have been up to lately. We mentioned in our last update that much of our recent focus has been on broadening Zoho

    Zoho CRM Plus Resources

      Zoho Books Resources


        Zoho Subscriptions Resources

          Zoho Desk Resources

            Zoho Projects Resources


              Zoho Sprints Resources


                Zoho Orchestly Resources


                  Zoho Creator Resources