Submit a Request
Billing & Payments
How can I cancel my Zoho CRM account permanently?
You can close your Zoho CRM account permanently by logging in to
and selecting the
option at the bottom.
On closing your account, you will not be able to access any of the Zoho Services.
Before closing, please ensure that you have exported all your data from Zoho CRM and other Zoho services and also, downgrade your account to the Free Edition.
Once you close your account, all the data with the Zoho services will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored in future.
Updated: 04 Aug 2017 12:07 AM
Help us to make this article better
Will I lose my data if I cancel my Zoho CRM Plus account and move to the individual applications?
How can I delete users permanently from my CRM account?
How to cancel my Zoho CRM Plus trial?
I accidentally deactivated a user. Will this user be permanently removed from Zoho CRM?
How to integrate my Zoho CRM account to Zoho Recruit account?
Help Desk Software
by Zoho Desk