How can I delete the existing data in my Zoho CRM account and start with a fresh account?

            You need to manually delete all the data in your account to start with a fresh account. You can also close the existing account and sign up for a new Zoho CRM account (Not Recommended).

            Note: If you close the account, you will be able to use the same email address but the same user name will not be available.

            Related Link
            How can I cancel Zoho CRM account permanently?
            Updated: 18 Jan 2017 12:02 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0