How can I delete users permanently from my CRM account?
When a member of your organization quits or is replaced you may have to delete that member from your CRM account. When you delete a user:
You cannot undo the action. If you don't want the member to access CRM but are not sure about deleting the user, you can deactivate him/her.
The records that belong to the deleted user remain in Zoho CRM. You can transfer them to another member at any time. It is recommended that you transfer the records before you delete a user. See Also: How to mass transfer records.
You cannot reinvite a deleted user. If you extend an invitation to a user you have deleted, that user will be added again in Zoho CRM as a new user.
Only the Super Admin of your account can delete a user.
A user deleted from Zoho CRM will still be able to access other Zoho services using the same email address.
All the integrations configured by the deleted user will be lost after you delete them.
Deleting a user does not cancel the user's license. To cancel the license you must manage your subscriptions.
Note: Deleting a user from Zoho CRM is not the same as closing his/her Zoho account. The user is only deleted from Zoho CRM.
To delete a user
Click Setup > Users & Control > Users.
Point your mouse over the user you want to delete and click the Settings icon.
Select the user you want to delete and click Delete This User.
Read the consequences of deleting a user and confirm the action. The user will now be deleted from Zoho CRM and appear under the Deleted Users view.