How can I disable workflow rules for Standard users?

            Workflow rules can be defined by any user with the 'Manage Workflow' permission. By default, the Standard profile user also has this permission and you cannot change it.

            However, you can create another profile without the 'Manage Workflow' permission (under General Permissions), and assign this profile to normal users.

            Related Links
            Managing Profiles
            Workflow Rules  

            Updated: 31 May 2017 02:59 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0