How can I disable workflow rules for Standard users?

            Workflow rules can be defined by any user who has the 'Manage Workflow' permission. By default, the Standard profile user also has this permission and you cannot change it. However, you can create another profile without the 'Manage Workflow' permission (under General Permissions), and assign the profile to normal users.



            Related Links
            Managing Profiles
            Workflow Rules
            Updated: 26 Sep 2015 12:04 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0