How to deactivate users in Zoho CRM?

            You can deactivate users through these steps:
            1. Click Setup > Users and Control > Users.
            2. In the Users page, select the user that you want to deactivate.
            3. Click Deactivate.
            4. You will get a message. Click I Understand. Deactivate Now.
            Related Links
            Can I delete users from my account?
            What happens when I deactivate a user?

            Updated: 26 Jul 2017 03:39 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0