I have assigned a Transition to a specific user but the Transition is visible to other users as well. Why?

            A Transition will still be visible to users other than the Transition owner, if the user is
            • An administrator
            • Above the Transition Owner in the Role Hierarchy
            Updated: 14 Mar 2018 11:12 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0