If I delete a field from one layout, will it be deleted from another layout where it is used as well?

            No. If you delete a field from one layout, it will be pushed to the Unused Fields section for that layout. It will not be deleted from another layout. You can bring a removed field back to the layout from the Unused Fields section.


            Updated: 27 Sep 2017 05:43 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0