What will happen if I deactivate a currency that is in use?

            When you deactivate a currency, it will no longer be available for use. After deactivating:

            • New records cannot be created using the deactivated currency. However, you
              may be having existing records that used the deactivated currency.
            • The currency will not be deleted.
            • The deactivated currency will be available under the list of currencies you have added.
            Updated: 24 Sep 2015 11:34 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0