When my account is downgraded, what happens to the Scheduled Actions?

            Scheduled Actions are available only in the Enterprise Edition. So when your account is downgraded, all scheduled actions for the records will be deleted.

            Updated: 11 Aug 2017 03:45 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0