When my account is downgraded, what happens to the Scheduled Actions?

            Scheduled Actions are available only in the Enterprise Edition. So when your account is downgraded, all scheduled actions for the records will be deleted.

            Updated: 13 Jun 2017 04:43 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0