When my account is downgraded, what happens to the Time Based Actions that are scheduled for various records?

            Time Based Actions are available only in the Enterprise Edition. So when your account is downgraded, all the time based actions that are scheduled for the records will be deleted.
            Updated: 12 Jan 2015 10:54 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 1