What is the restrict sign in option? | FAQ - Zoho Accounts

What is the restrict sign-in option?

Restrict sign-in is an option you can enable in OneAuth which lets you block any further sign-in attempts to your Zoho account. Once enabled, you will not be able to sign in to your account unless you disable this option.

To enable/disable restrict sign-in:
  1. Open your OneAuth app.
  2. Go to the Settings tab.
  3. Tap Account settings.
  4. Use the toggle to enable/disable restrict sign-in.
Note: If a session is active in your account, this "restrict sign-in" will take effect for that session only after it expires. If needed, you can terminate the unwanted sessions from OneAuth.