Managing your team members
Transferring or replacing the Portal Owner in Zoho Social
Transferring the Portal Owner The first user who signs up for Zoho Social automatically becomes the Portal Owner. The Portal Owner is the only user who has access to manage the subscription of your account. If the Portal Owner leaves your ...
Removing or deactivating team members from Zoho Social
Removing team members from a Brand When a Team Member is removed from a Brand in Zoho Social, they'll no longer have access to the Brand from which they're removed. Access to other Brands in Zoho Social account won't be affected. For example, let's ...
Purchasing Team Member Add-Ons
Team member add-ons are the number of additional users you can add to your Brand inside your portal on Zoho Social. Free and Standard plans cannot add in additional team members as Add-Ons. If you are on a Professional, Premium, Agency, or Agency ...
Purchasing Brand Add-Ons
Brand Add-Ons are an additional set of Brands that you can plug into your portal on top of an already existing Brand on Zoho Social. You can include Brand Add-Ons based on the plan you are on. Free plan and Standard plan cannot add Brand Add-ons. On ...