Deleted Businesses
What happens when a business is deleted
Deleting a business can affect features where the business is currently being used. The impact varies based on your plan and feature configuration. Feature Trial and Professional Free Automation Continues to work for remaining businesses. No impact. ...
How to restore a business
You can restore businesses from Deleted Businesses anytime before auto-delete is activated. Businesses with an active subscription will show a Subscription Active label for easy identification. Important: When you delete a business, it moves to ...
When will auto-delete be activated
Businesses in the Deleted Businesses section can be restored within a specific time frame. This time frame is determined by whichever of the following occurs first: The subscription's end date A one-month time frame from the deletion date Note: Even ...
How Deleted Businesses work
When you delete a business in Zoho Publish, it moves to the Deleted Businesses, where you can restore it within a set time frame. After this period, auto-delete is activated, and the business is permanently deleted. Note: Deleted Businesses will be ...
How to delete a business
When you delete a business, it's moved to Deleted Businesses, from which you can restore it within a specified time frame. Sign in to Zoho Publish. Select the Business Group containing the business you want to delete. Click the icon of a business ...