Yes, Bigin charges you for the total number of user licenses that you purchase.If the user is deleted or deactivated, their user license is not cancelled automatically. After deleting or deactivating a user, you can go to the Subscriptions page to decrease the number of user licenses in the add-on for your Bigin organization.
Learn how to use the best tools for sales force automation and better customer engagement from Zoho's implementation specialists.
If you'd like a personalized walk-through of our data preparation tool, please request a demo and we'll be happy to show you how to get the best out of Zoho DataPrep.
Watch comprehensive videos on features and other important topics that will help you master Zoho CRM.
Download free eBooks and access a range of topics to get deeper insight on successfully using Zoho CRM.
Sign up for our webinars and learn the Zoho CRM basics, from customization to sales force automation and more.
Make the most of Zoho CRM with these useful tips.