Who are unconfirmed users in Qntrl? | FAQs | Qntrl

Who are unconfirmed users in Qntrl?

Users who have not accepted your invitation to join the Qntrl organization are unconfirmed users .



R emember that you can set permissions for unconfirmed users even if they have not accepted the invitation. 
You can also delete , re-invite , or deactivate   an unconfirmed user in Qntrl.  

    Redefine the way you work
    with Zoho Workplace

      Zoho DataPrep Personalized Demo

      If you'd like a personalized walk-through of our data preparation tool, please request a demo and we'll be happy to show you how to get the best out of Zoho DataPrep.

      Zoho CRM Training

        Create, share, and deliver

        beautiful slides from anywhere.

        Get Started Now


          Get started with Zoho Sign

          in a few quick steps!

          Download Help Guide





                    Still can't find what you're looking for?

                    Write to us: support@zohoforms.com


                          



                          





                        Secure your business
                        communication with Zoho Mail


                        Mail on the move with
                        Zoho Mail mobile application

                          Stay on top of your schedule
                          at all times


                          Carry your calendar with you
                          Anytime, anywhere




                                  Zoho Sign Resources

                                    Sign, Paperless!

                                    Sign and send business documents on the go!

                                    Get Started Now


                                        Zoho SalesIQ Resources



                                            Zoho TeamInbox Resources



                                                    Zoho DataPrep Resources



                                                      Zoho DataPrep Demo

                                                      Get a personalized demo or POC

                                                      REGISTER NOW


                                                        Design. Discuss. Deliver.

                                                        Create visually engaging stories with Zoho Show.

                                                        Get Started Now











                                                                              • Related Articles

                                                                              • Overview of Users

                                                                                Your employees can be added to  Qntrl organization as users . Once you add a user to the organization, an invitation email will be sent to their email address. Upon accepting the invite, they will become an active user of your organization.  Users ...
                                                                              • Other actions in Users

                                                                                Edit user Navigate to   and select  Users  under  User Management. Learn more about users. Mouse over the user name to view . Click the icon and select  Edit. Modify the user details and click  Save. Details of the organization owner cannot be ...
                                                                              • Who are inactive users in Qntrl?

                                                                                The deactivated users in your organization are listed as inactive users in  Qntrl . You can also delete or reactivate an inactive user in  Qntrl .
                                                                              • Who are active users?

                                                                                Every user who is added to the organization is an active user . Note that even if a user has not accepted your invitation, they are considered an active user.  
                                                                              • What happens when a user is deleted from Qntrl?

                                                                                Once a user is deleted , t he user will no longer be able to access the organization in Qntrl. All card  and field level permissions will also be revoked for the deleted user.  
                                                                              Wherever you are is as good as
                                                                              your workplace

                                                                                Resources

                                                                                Videos

                                                                                Watch comprehensive videos on features and other important topics that will help you master Zoho CRM.



                                                                                eBooks

                                                                                Download free eBooks and access a range of topics to get deeper insight on successfully using Zoho CRM.



                                                                                Webinars

                                                                                Sign up for our webinars and learn the Zoho CRM basics, from customization to sales force automation and more.



                                                                                CRM Tips

                                                                                Make the most of Zoho CRM with these useful tips.



                                                                                  Zoho Show Resources