This page is applicable for Bookings 2.0 version only. To view the equivalent Bookings 1.0 version, please check this page.
Who can access this feature? | |
Available on | |
Super admin, admins, workspace admins, and managers | Can create and edit the reports |
Staff | Cannot create or access the reports |
Note: Once a report is deleted, it will be permanently removed from your Zoho Bookings account. However, you can always generate a new report by using the same criteria.The generated reports are accessible to super admins, admins, workspace admins, and managers of the Bookings account.
Reports cannot be shared.
Learn how to use the best tools for sales force automation and better customer engagement from Zoho's implementation specialists.
If you'd like a personalized walk-through of our data preparation tool, please request a demo and we'll be happy to show you how to get the best out of Zoho DataPrep.
All-in-one knowledge management and training platform for your employees and customers.
You are currently viewing the help pages of Qntrl’s earlier version. Click here to view our latest version—Qntrl 3.0's help articles.