Campaigns Community Meetup for Real Estate industry (October 21, 2021)

Campaigns Community Meetup for Real Estate industry (October 21, 2021)

Hi there!

 

If you are associated with the Real Estate industry and are looking forward to learning and exchanging ideas about employing email marketing in your business methods then this is for you. Zoho Campaigns regularly conducts community learning events and this time we are also conducting a virtual Campaigns Community Meetup specially for the Real Estate industry on 21st October, 2021. 

 

 

The meetup is going to be conducted in two time slots for the global audience. In these sessions we are going to discuss how Zoho Campaigns can help you achieve a more targeted and accurate business strategy. With email marketing being the crux of conversation we will specifically address the areas mentioned in the agenda. 

 

 

Agenda

 

- Knowing clients well and providing appropriate content with Zoho Campaigns.

- Achieving better engagement with a more behavior-centric marketing strategy using Zoho Campaigns.

- Facilitating a more dynamic business approach by integrating your Zoho Campaigns account with other applications.

- Reports and metrics that will help you evaluate your email marketing methods and content.

- Email deliverability and other best practices to make your email marketing more efficient

 

 

Slot, Date, Time and Registration 


 

Slot 1 - Register Here

 

Date - 21st October, 2021

Time - 11:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM PDT | 1:30 PM EDT |6:30 PM BST


 

Slot 2 - Register Here

 

Date - 21st October, 2021 

Time - 9:30 AM IST | 12 noon SGT | 2:00 PM AEDT | 4:00 PM NZ 

 

 

You can register for free to meet and interact with email marketing professionals across your region. 

 

Regards,

Team Zoho Campaigns 


    • Sticky Posts

    • Tip of the week 03 - Sending emails in batches

      Today's marketers not only want their email marketing to be efficient, but also smart. For an email campaign, you may think you have all the essential elements for lead conversion—a big mailing list, an attractive template design, and the most-engaging message content, but after hitting the ‘send’ button, you may not get the expected conversions. Wondering why? Here’s one of the major reasons. Many marketers miss out on sending the email campaign the right way. Did you know that you should not be
    • Tip of the week 21 - Let subscribers know about your company's terms.

      Building a target audience might be right up your alley, but before that, have you taken some time to check if your subscribers are well-informed about your organization? While people subscribe to your newsletters, offers, or any deliverables, it's important for them to know what they're complying to, when they choose your brand.  Telling your subscribers about how their data would be processed is an effective way of building a trustable relationship with them. By maintaining a transparent engagement
    • Instant Sync - Fetching Accounts Module Fields has been removed at the moment.

      Hello all, Good day! This is an update regarding removal of a feature from CRM integration. Recently we identified that the option 'Fetch Accounts Fields' in the Instant sync was not working as expected so we're forced to remove it for any new syncs.
    • Tip of the week 04 - Know about your recipients' 'prime open time.'

      In today's market, the importance of customer behavior is astounding, with a vast amount of research and resources going into finding how customers make decisions. The process of persuading your customers to open your email and click on your call-to-action becomes easy when you understand the psychology behind their behavioral traits. Time to turn into a psychologist! Let's get to the basics—you want your emails to resonate well with your recipients. So, what's the primary thing involved here? It's
    • Email Deliverability Tip #15: Run a holiday campaign

      In the previous post, we learned techniques to craft a win-back campaign. Today we'll be focusing on best practices to run a holiday campaign.   The holiday season is the most important season for a marketer. To get the best out of it, you must proactively plan your holiday campaigns and time them to perfection. Let's learn about the best practices to run a successful holiday campaign. Clean your mailing lists, authenticate your sender domain, and warm it up to achieve better email delivery. Send

      Zoho SalesIQ Resources



            Zoho TeamInbox Resources

              Zoho DataPrep Resources


                  Zoho CRM Plus Resources

                    Zoho Books Resources


                      Zoho Subscriptions Resources

                        Zoho Desk Resources

                          Zoho Projects Resources


                            Zoho Sprints Resources


                              Qntrl Resources


                                Zoho Creator Resources


                                  Zoho WorkDrive Resources




                                      Zoho Campaigns Resources

                                        Zoho CRM Resources

                                                    Design. Discuss. Deliver.

                                                    Create visually engaging stories with Zoho Show.

                                                    Get Started Now


                                                      Zoho Show Resources


                                                        Zoho Writer Writer

                                                        Get Started. Write Away!

                                                        Writer is a powerful online word processor, designed for collaborative work.

                                                                  有料プランをご利用の方